Parish Support Team

Jayne Tarry
Parish Support Manager

Jayne Tarry

Jayne Tarry jayne.tarry@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737348 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place, Old Alresford, SO24 9DH

Cathy Laird
Operations and Governance Manager

Cathy Laird

Cathy Laird cathy.laird@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737307 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place, Old Alresford, SO24 9DH

Angela Brown
Parish Support Administrator

Angela Brown

Angela Brown angela.brown@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737302 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place, Old Alresford, SO24 9DH

Danielle Walmsley
Parish Support Team Administrator

Danielle Walmsley

Danielle Walmsley danielle.walmsley@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737301 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place, Old Alresford, SO24 9DH

Cat Curtis
Parish Support Team Assistant

Cat Curtis

Cat Curtis cat.curtis@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737342 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place Old Alresford SO24 9DH

Richard Streatfield
DAC Secretary

Richard Streatfield

Richard Streatfield richard.streatfield@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737308 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place, Old Alresford, SO24 9DH

Sarah Feltham
Assistant DAC Secretary

Sarah Feltham

Sarah Feltham sarah.feltham@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737306 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place, Old Alresford, SO24 9DH

Luke Maundrell
Stewardship and Resources Adviser

Luke Maundrell

Luke Maundrell luke.maundrell@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737323 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place, Old Alresford, SO24 9DH

Jordan Shepherd
Generous Giving Promoter

Jordan Shepherd

Jordan Shepherd jordan.shepherd@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737319 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place, Old Alresford, SO24 9DH

Nigel Wright
Property Business Manager

Nigel Wright

Nigel Wright nigel.wright@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737311 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place, Old Alresford, SO24 9DH

Rolf Hawkins
Property Development Officer

Rolf Hawkins

Rolf Hawkins rolf.hawkins@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737326 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place, Old Alresford, SO24 9DH

Rosie Sanderson
Houses Manager

Rosie Sanderson

Rosie Sanderson rosie.sanderson@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737328 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place, Old Alresford, SO24 9DH

Sharon Gomer
Houses Administrator

Sharon Gomer

Sharon Gomer sharon.gomer@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737312 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place, Old Alresford, SO24 9DH

Katie Howlett
Houses Administrator

Katie Howlett

Katie Howlett katie.howlett@winchester.anglican.orgContact via sending an email 01962 737329 Contact via dialing phone

Old Alresford Place, Old Alresford, SO24 9DH