Winchester

Safeguarding Course 2018


Day Date Month Type Time Venue
Thursday 18 January C1 0930 Chineham
Thursday 18 January C2/C3/S1 1300 Chineham
Tuesday 23 January C1 0930 OAP
Tuesday 23 January C2/C3/S1 1300 OAP
Saturday 27 January C1 1000 Southbourne
Saturday 27 January C2/C3/S1 1300 Southbourne
Tuesday 30 January Intro to Safeguarding Officer Role 0930 OAP
Wednesday 7 February C1 0930 OAP
Wednesday 7 February C2/C3/S1 1300 OAP
Tuesday 20 February C1 1900 Hartley Wintney
Saturday 3 March C1 1000 Ellisfield Memorial Hall
Saturday 3 March C2/C3/S1 1300 Ellisfield Memorial Hall
Tuesday 6 March Domestic Abuse Awareness 0930 TBC
Thursday 8 March C1 0930 OAP
Thursday 8 March C2/C3/S1 1300 OAP
Thursday 15 March C1 0930 OAP
Thursday 15 March C2/C3/S1 1300 OAP
Wednesday 28 March Intro to Safeguarding Officer role 0930 OAP
Tuesday 17 April C1 0930 OAP
Tuesday 17 April C2/C3/S1 1300 OAP
Wednesday 25 April C1 0930 OAP
Wednesday 25 April C2/C3/S1 1300 OAP
Saturday 28 April C1 1000 Throop/Bournemouth
Saturday 28 April C2/C3/S1 1300 Throop/Bournemouth
Wednesday 2 May Domestic Abuse Awareness 0930 TBC
Thursday 10 May Intro to Safeguarding Officer Role 0930 OAP
Tuesday 15 May C1 0930 OAP
Tuesday 15 May C2/C3/S1 1300 OAP
Wednesday 23 May C1 0930 OAP
Wednesday 23 May C2/C3/S1 1300 OAP
Saturday 9 June C1 1000 Highfield
Saturday 9 June C2/C3/S1 1300 Highfield
Thursday 21 June C1 0930 OAP
Thursday 21 June C2/C3/S1 1300 OAP
Saturday 30 June C1 1000 St Johns Hythe
Saturday 30 June C2/C3/S1 1300 St Johns Hythe
Tuesday 3 July Intro to Safeguarding Officer role 0930 OAP
Monday 9 July C1 0930 OAP
Monday 9 July C2/C3/S1 1300 OAP
Wednesday 26 September Intro to Safeguarding Officer role 0930 OAP
Thursday 27 September Domestic Abuse Awareness 0930 TBC
Monday 19 November Domestic Abuse Awareness 0930 TBC
Wednesday 21 November Intro to Safeguarding Officer Role 0930 OAP