Winchester

Parish Support and Operations


The Parish Support team brings together: 

The Team exists to support clergy, parish officers and volunteers across the breadth of their operational responsibilities, helping to ensure time, energy and finances can be focused on local mission and ministry.

Scroll down the page to see the information and contact details for the members of the Parish Support Team.

Common Mission Fund & Synodical Governance


Director of Operations

Colin Harbidge

01962 737307 / colin.harbidge@winchester.anglican.org


Operations Manager

Cathy Laird

01962 737307 /cathy.laird@winchester.anglican.org


Parish Support Adviser & Pastoral Secretary

Jayne Tarry

01962 737348 / jayne.tarry@winchester.anglican.org


Pastoral Planning Administrator

Lucy Howlett

01962 737349 / lucy.howlett@winchester.anglican.org


Parish Support Administrator 

Angela Brown

01962 737302 / angela.brown@winchester.anglican.org


Stewardship


Stewardship and Resources Advisor 

Luke Maundrell

01962 737323 / luke.maundrell@winchester.anglican.org


Generous Giving Promoter

Jordan Shepherd

01962 737319 / jordan.shepherd@winchester.anglican.org


Property


Houses Manager

Rosie Sanderson

01962 737328 / Rosie.Sanderson@winchester.anglican.org


Houses Assistant - Finance

Sharon Gomer

01962 737312 / sharon.gomer@winchester.anglican.org

Sharon works part time and does not work on a Friday.


Houses Assistant - Moves

Katie Howlett

01962 737329 / katie.howlett@winchester.anglican.org


Property Business Manager

Nigel Wright

01962 737311 / nigel.wright@winchester.anglican.org


Property Development Officer

Rolf Hawkins

01962 737326 / rolf.hawkins@winchester.anglican.org

Rolf works part time (Tuesday and Wednesday).


DAC


DAC Secretary

Richard Streatfield

01962 737308 / dac@winchester.anglican.org


Church Buildings Officer

Sarah Feltham

01962 737306 / sarah.feltham@winchester.anglican.org