Winchester

Bishop's Adviser's


Position Adviser Contact Details
Clergy Retirement (Winchester Archdeaconry) Vacant
Clergy Retirement (Bournemouth Archdeaconry) The Revd Canon Peter Doores peter@doores.myzen.co.uk
Clergy Widows & Widowers (Winchester Archdeaconry): The Revd Jonah Watts
jonah.watts1@icloud.com
Clergy Widows & Widowers (Bournemouth Archdeaconry) The Revd Roy Matthews roymatt1@aol.com
Modern Slavery Lead Liaison
The Revd Edwina Fennemore cefennemore@gmail.com
Deliverance Ministry The Revd Matthew Grayshon revupmg@gmail.com
Diversity Vacant
Healthcare Chaplaincies The Revd Canon Karen MacKinnon karen.mackinnon@uhs.nhs.uk
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Vacant
Liturgy The Revd Canon Andy Trenier andy.trenier@winchester-cathedral.org.uk
World Mission  The Revd Brian Wakelin brian.wakelin@ccwinch.org.uk
World Mission The Revd Paul Thaxter pthaxter1@gmail.com
Spirituality The Revd Sally Dakin sally.dakin@winchester.anglican.org

If you cannot find what you are looking for please email:

parish.support@winchester.anglican.org