Winchester

Bishop's Adviser's


Position Adviser Contact Details
Clergy Retirement (Winchester Archdeaconry) The Revd Canon Michael Kenning michael.kenning@telorycoed.co.uk
Clergy Retirement (Bournemouth Archdeaconry) The Revd Canon Peter Doores peter@doores.myzen.co.uk
Clergy Widows & Widowers (Winchester Archdeaconry): The Revd Jane Leese reverendjane@hotmail.co.uk
Clergy Widows & Widowers (Bournemouth Archdeaconry) The Revd Barry Kent barrykent@minister.com
Diocesan Environment Working Group and Fairtrade Working Group The Revd Gordon Randall gordon.randall@winchester.anglican.org
Diversity The Revd Joanna Elvidge vicar@stjohnshythe.org
Liturgy The Revd Canon Sue Wallace sue.wallace@winchester-cathedral.org.uk
Spirituality The Revd Sally Dakin sally.dakin@winchester.anglican.org
World Mission Partnerships Group The Revd Paul Thaxter pthaxter1@gmail.com
World Mission Partnerships Group The Revd Brian Wakelin brian.wakelin@ccwinch.org.uk
Ministry of Deliverance The Revd Matthew Grayshon revupmg@gmail.com
Hospital Chaplaincies The Revd Canon Karen Mackinnon karen.mackinnon@uhs.nhs.uk
Rural Ministry The Revd Craig Marshall craig785@btinternet.com
Mothers' Union Ms Caroline Scull president@muwinchester.org.uk
Deaf & Hard of Hearing The Revd Robert Sanday robertsanday12@gmail.com / 023 8045 6778 / 07768 040321
Well Being The Revd Graeme Dixon graemedixon09@gmail.com

If you cannot find what you are looking for please email:

parish.support@winchester.anglican.org